Competition Accessories FREE Shipping Customer Service Login Account View Cart Why buy from us?
Product Search
Kuryakyn - Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson  
Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson


No Hassle Returns and Excchanges
Lowest Price Guarantee on Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson

+ Add Your Review
for a chance to win a
$100 gift card.

You may be interested in:
All Kuryakyn
Pilot Grips - Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson
CLICK here to Zoom

Information and Details about the Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson
made by Kuryakyn
Either by themselves or used along with Kuryakyn's line of Pilot Footpegs, Pilot Grips are a great addition to your bike. Comfortable raised rubber pads provide a secure grip area, while the chrome body adds a subtle accent to highlight other accessories.

  • Fits: 1982-13 Harley-Davidson Models with Dual Cable Throttle Control (pr)
  • Fits: 2008-13 Harley-Davidson Models with Electronic Cable Throttle control (pr)

  • Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson Product Reviews
    Be the first to review this product! Review this Product  for a chance to win a $100 gift card.

    Part Number Status for Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson
    Options SKU Our Price Availability
    Dual Cable Throttle K-6203 $62.99 Currently Not Available for Order
    Electronic Cable Throttle K-6229 $22.05 Currently Not Available for Order
    Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson fits:
    Bad Boy FXSTSB (1995–1997)
    Dyna Fat Bob FXDF (2008–2011)
    Dyna Glide Custom FXDC (2009)
    Dyna Low Rider EFI FXDLI (2005–2006)
    Dyna Low Rider FXDL (1993–2005, 2007–2011)
    Dyna Street Bob FXDB (2010–2011)
    Dyna Super Glide Custom FXDC (1992, 2005, 2010–2011)
    Dyna Super Glide FXD (1995–2005, 2007–2010)
    Dyna Super Glide Sport EFI FXDXI (2005)
    Dyna Super Glide Sport FXDX (1999–2005)
    Dyna Super Glide T-Sport FXDXT (2004–2005)
    Dyna Wide Glide EFI FXDWGI (2005–2006)
    Dyna Wide Glide FXDWG (1993–2005, 2007–2008, 2010–2011)
    Electra Glide Classic Anniversary FLHTC (1988)
    Electra Glide Classic FLHTC (1983–2007)
    Electra Glide Classic Fuel Injection FLHTCI (2006)
    Electra Glide Classic Ultra FLHTCU (1996–1997)
    Electra Glide Classic Ultra Fuel Injection FLHTCUI (2004)
    Electra Glide FLHT (1984–1985, 1987–1989)
    Electra Glide Police EFI FLHTPI (2005–2006)
    Electra Glide Police FLHTP (1986–2007)
    Electra Glide Police Shrine FLHTPI (2006)
    Electra Glide Special Edition FLHX (1984)
    Electra Glide Standard FLHT (1983, 1986, 1995–2007)
    Electra Glide Standard FLHTI (2004, 2006)
    Electra Glide Standard Fuel Injection FLHTI (2003, 2005)
    Electra Glide Ultra Classic EFI FLHTCUI (1995–2006)
    Electra Glide Ultra Classic FLHTCI (1996–2006)
    Electra Glide Ultra Classic FLHTCU (1989–1995, 1998, 2007)
    Fat Bob FXDF (2012)
    Fat Boy EFI FLSTFI (2001–2006)
    Fat Boy FLSTF (1990–2009, 2011–2012)
    Fat Boy Fuel Injection FLSTFI (2006)
    Fat Boy Lo FLSTFB (2012)
    Fat Boy Low FLSTFB (2011)
    Fat Boy Shrine FLSTF Softail (2009)
    Fat Boy Shrine FLSTFI (2006)
    Fatboy Firefighter FLSTF (2010)
    Fatboy Peace Officer FLSTF (2010)
    Fatboy Shrine FLSTF (2010)
    FLHS (1977, 1980–1984, 1987–1993)
    FLHTCUI Sidecar (2004)
    FLHTCUI sidecar (2005)
    FXDC (2007–2008)
    FXDG (1983)
    FXR CVO 1st Edition FXR2 (1999)
    FXR CVO 2nd Edition FXR3 (1999)
    FXR CVO 3rd Edition FXR4 (2000)
    FXR Low Rider Anniversary FXLR (1987)
    Heritage Shrine FLSTC (2012)
    Heritage Softail Classic EFI FLSTCI (2001–2006)
    Heritage Softail Classic FLSTC (1987–2009, 2011–2012)
    Heritage Softail Classic Fuel Injection FLSTCI (2005–2006)
    Heritage Softail Classic Police Special FLSTCI (2006)
    Heritage Softail FLST (1986–1990, 2000–2006, 2008–2010)
    Heritage Softail Fuel Injection FLSTI (2006)
    Heritage Softail Shrine FLSTC (2011)
    Heritage Springer Fuel Injection FLSTSC (2005–2006)
    Heritage Springer Fuel Injection FLSTSI (2001–2003)
    Heritage Springer Softail FLSTS (1997–2003)
    Low Rider Anniversary FXRS (1988)
    Low Rider Convertible FXRS (1989–1993)
    Low Rider FXRS (1992)
    Low Rider FXS (1977–1978, 1980–1982)
    Low Rider Special Edition FXLR (1987–1994)
    Low Rider Sport Edition FXRS-SP (1987–1993)
    Lowrider FXRS (1993–1994)
    Night Rod VRSCD (2006–2008)
    Night Train EFI FXSTBI (2001–2006)
    Night Train FXSTB (1999–2009)
    Nostalgia FLSTN (1993–1996)
    Road Glide FLTRI (1998, 2000–2001, 2003–2004)
    Road Glide FLTR (1998–2007)
    Road Glide FLTRI (1999, 2002, 2005–2006)
    Road King Classic EFI FLHRC (2007)
    Road King Classic FLHRCI (1998–2006)
    Road King Custom EFI FLHRSI (2004–2006)
    Road King Custom FLHRS (2004–2007)
    Road King EFI FLHRI (1996–2006)
    Road King FLHR (1994–2007)
    Road King Fuel Injection FLHRI (2004–2005)

    Help us improve our site...
    Order Securely Online Anytime

    Siteseal Competition Accessories, LLC BBB Business Review
    Facebook Twitter Google+ YouTube
    Kuryakyn Pilot Grips - Harley Davidson - Pilot Grips
    Pilot Grips